A Photographic Study of All Things West Virginia

Autumn Leaner

This is an image from this past fall that I recently rediscovered and processed.  I had been on the fence in regard to the image when I first made it, but after the passage of some time I’m falling more on the side of “hey, I like it!”. 

So, here it is, in all it pixelly glory, retrieved from the digital scrapheap and thrust into the faces of millions on the worldwide web.  (Well, okay, perhaps more accurately thrust into the faces of close family and a couple friends.)

Randolph County, WV

One response

  1. I think it definitely deserved a rescue from the scrapheap. I like the composition and the colors, and a reminder of autumn is nice as we’re sweating through a summer day.

    July 12, 2011 at 11:04 pm

Leave a Reply

